Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksRegistration

1. First Name

 Mike
 (3%) 
 
 Jeff
 (4%) 
 
 Amy
 (1%) 
 
 Matthew
 (1%) 
 
 Stan
 (1%) 
 
 Trisha
 (1%) 
 
 Paul
 (1%) 
 
 Tyann
 (1%) 
 
 Kenneth
 (1%) 
 
 Audie
 (2%) 
 
 Daniel
 (2%) 
 
 eric
 (1%) 
 
 Shawn
 (1%) 
 
 Gary "Neal"
 (1%) 
 
 Brad
 (1%) 
 
 Ethan
 (1%) 
 
 Josepj
 (1%) 
 
 Andrew
 (1%) 
 
 Tammy
 (1%) 
 
 Donald
 (1%) 
 
 Bobby
 (1%) 
 
 mathew
 (1%) 
 
 Micah
 (1%) 
 
 Kris
 (2%) 
 
 Kevin
 (1%) 
 
 joshua
 (1%) 
 
 Brian
 (1%) 
 
 Richard
 (1%) 
 
 Seth
 (1%) 
 
 Richard
 (1%) 
 
 Deb
 (1%) 
 
 Nathan
 (1%) 
 
 Joshua
 (1%) 
 
 Jason
 (2%) 
 
 Tim
 (1%) 
 
 DUSTIN
 (1%) 
 
 Roy & Anthony
 (1%) 
 
 Seiji
 (1%) 
 
 Jerrod
 (1%) 
 
 Chris
 (1%) 
 
 Anthony
 (1%) 
 
 Caleb
 (1%) 
 
 John
 (1%) 
 
 Thomas
 (2%) 
 
 Evan
 (1%) 
 
 Shaun
 (1%) 
 
 jason
 (1%) 
 
 Melissa
 (1%) 
 
 Daryl
 (1%) 
 
 Eric
 (2%) 
 
 Cody
 (2%) 
 
 Melanie
 (2%) 
 
 kent
 (1%) 
 
 Brody
 (1%) 
 
 Eric
 (1%) 
 
 Kyle
 (1%) 
 
 Mark
 (1%) 
 
 Adam
 (1%) 
 
 Brad
 (1%) 
 
 Mike
 (1%) 
 
 Travis
 (1%) 
 
 Ignacio
 (1%) 
 
 Shawn
 (1%) 
 
 Pete
 (1%) 
 
 Curt
 (1%) 
 
 Ryan
 (2%) 
 
 Sinan
 (1%) 
 
 Errol
 (1%) 
 
 Stephen
 (1%) 
 
 Kyle
 (1%) 
 
 Pedro
 (1%) 
 
 Lauren
 (1%) 
 
 David
 (2%) 
 
 Juanita
 (2%) 
 
 christopher
 (1%) 
 
 Michael
 (1%) 
 
 Joe
 (1%) 
 
 cory
 (1%) 
 
 shannon
 (1%) 
 
 Becky
 (1%) 
 
 Trisha
 (1%) 
 
 Dan
 (1%) 
 
 Troy
 (1%) 
 
 Phil
 (1%) 
 
 Jen
 (1%) 
 
 Nicole
 (1%) 
 
 Tracee
 (1%) 
 
 Seiji
 (1%) 
 
 Marijuana
 (1%) 
 
 https://shapeandbody.eu/pl/
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 Seed
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

2. Last Name

 McvGee
 (1%) 
 
 Lambert
 (1%) 
 
 Bryant
 (1%) 
 
 Koppitz
 (1%) 
 
 Johnson
 (3%) 
 
 Sen
 (2%) 
 
 Denkler
 (1%) 
 
 Alexander
 (1%) 
 
 Strube
 (1%) 
 
 Pulliam
 (2%) 
 
 Lacy
 (1%) 
 
 brewer
 (1%) 
 
 Lalumondiere
 (1%) 
 
 Staffen
 (1%) 
 
 Adams
 (1%) 
 
 Hansen
 (1%) 
 
 Belt
 (1%) 
 
 McPeak
 (1%) 
 
 Moore
 (2%) 
 
 Williford
 (1%) 
 
 Shea
 (1%) 
 
 Hefner
 (1%) 
 
 Hills
 (1%) 
 
 Slater
 (1%) 
 
 brune
 (1%) 
 
 Lasley
 (1%) 
 
 Buczek
 (2%) 
 
 Barker
 (1%) 
 
 reynolds
 (1%) 
 
 Untiedt
 (1%) 
 
 Russell
 (1%) 
 
 Bollinger
 (1%) 
 
 Skelton
 (1%) 
 
 Seabaugh
 (1%) 
 
 Orf
 (1%) 
 
 Wessel
 (1%) 
 
 Williams
 (1%) 
 
 Pickett
 (1%) 
 
 PINKSTON
 (1%) 
 
 kempker & Middendorf
 (1%) 
 
 Shimbo
 (2%) 
 
 Jernigan
 (1%) 
 
 Ellis
 (1%) 
 
 Friedman
 (1%) 
 
 Bradshaw
 (1%) 
 
 Lyons
 (1%) 
 
 Degenhardt
 (2%) 
 
 Phillips
 (1%) 
 
 Tooley
 (1%) 
 
 lackman
 (1%) 
 
 Rose
 (1%) 
 
 Hampel
 (1%) 
 
 Kovach
 (1%) 
 
 Slayton
 (2%) 
 
 Blacklock
 (1%) 
 
 cunningham
 (1%) 
 
 Hedrick
 (1%) 
 
 Paskiewicz
 (1%) 
 
 Tapley
 (1%) 
 
 Anderson
 (1%) 
 
 Twellman
 (1%) 
 
 Harris
 (1%) 
 
 Boyer
 (1%) 
 
 Reyes
 (1%) 
 
 Shipley
 (1%) 
 
 Berry
 (1%) 
 
 Woolsey
 (1%) 
 
 Brassfield
 (1%) 
 
 Rickard-Elmore
 (1%) 
 
 Alpaslan
 (1%) 
 
 Tate
 (1%) 
 
 Trupiano
 (1%) 
 
 Galen
 (1%) 
 
 Laughlin
 (1%) 
 
 Fischer
 (1%) 
 
 Chaidez
 (1%) 
 
 Gehner
 (1%) 
 
 Scrivens
 (2%) 
 
 McQuay
 (2%) 
 
 crocker
 (1%) 
 
 Martin
 (1%) 
 
 Childers
 (1%) 
 
 Reck
 (1%) 
 
 gray
 (1%) 
 
 chidester
 (1%) 
 
 Allmeroth
 (1%) 
 
 Ream
 (1%) 
 
 Morehouse
 (1%) 
 
 Ruffus
 (1%) 
 
 Harper
 (1%) 
 
 Blomberg
 (1%) 
 
 Gharbawi
 (1%) 
 
 Stotts
 (1%) 
 
 Strains Seeds
 (1%) 
 
 https://shapeandbody.eu/pl/ochrona-zdrowia/detosil/
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 Bank
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

3. Agency/Company

 FHWA-MO
 (1%) 
 
 Missouri Depart. of Trans.
 (1%) 
 
 MoDOT
 43 (40%) 
 
 MoDOT SE District
 (1%) 
 
 MODOT
 (3%) 
 
 MoDot
 (6%) 
 
 Modot
 (6%) 
 
 modot
 (5%) 
 
 Modot / 7H44
 (1%) 
 
 MoDot / 7H44
 (3%) 
 
 MoDOT - SW District
 (1%) 
 
 City of Mexico
 (2%) 
 
 MoDot
 (1%) 
 
 missouri department of transportation
 (1%) 
 
 MoDOT SE District Const/Mat
 (1%) 
 
 Missouri Department of Transportation
 (2%) 
 
 City of O'Fallon
 (2%) 
 
 St. Charles County Highway Dept.
 (1%) 
 
 City of Blue Spring, Missouri
 (1%) 
 
 City of St. Charles
 (1%) 
 
 City of St Charles
 (1%) 
 
 Lincoln County Highway Department
 (4%) 
 
 City of Lebanon
 (4%) 
 
 City of University City
 (2%) 
 
 City of Linn
 (1%) 
 
 St. Charles County Highway Department
 (1%) 
 
 Missouri Highways & Transportation Commission
 (1%) 
 
 City of Saint Roberts Public Works
 (1%) 
 
 City of St Roberts Public Works
 (1%) 
 
 MoDOT - CO
 (1%) 
 
 Springfield Branson National Airport
 (1%) 
 
 Springfield/ Branson National Airport
 (1%) 
 
 Jackson Construction
 (1%) 
 
 City of Blue Springs
 (1%) 
 
 https://moldresistantstrains.com
 (1%) 
 
 https://shapeandbody.eu/pl/uroda/growultra/
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 https://moldresistantstrains.com/seed-banks
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

4. Job Title

 Pavement & Materials Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Trans. Planning Specialist
 (1%) 
 
 SR Pavement Specialist
 (1%) 
 
 Bridge Inspector
 (1%) 
 
 Assistant Districe Maintenance Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 SE District Maintenance Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Pavement Specialist
 (6%) 
 
 Assistant District Maintenance Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance Superintendent
 (3%) 
 
 Resident Engineer
 (3%) 
 
 Maintenance Supervisor
 (5%) 
 
 maintenance crew leader
 (2%) 
 
 Maintenance Crew Leader
 (6%) 
 
 Senior Maintenance Engineering Specialist
 (2%) 
 
 Civil Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance Liaison Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 ARE
 (1%) 
 
 Crew Leader
 (1%) 
 
 Street Superintendant
 (1%) 
 
 Assistant Maintenance and Traffic Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance Superintendant
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Construction Inspector
 (4%) 
 
 Columbia Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Construction Inspector
 (2%) 
 
 Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Assistant Supervisor
 (2%) 
 
 Transportation Project Manager
 (2%) 
 
 TPD
 (1%) 
 
 INTERMEDIATE CONSTRUCTION TECHNICIAN
 (1%) 
 
 Supervisor & Crew leader
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Materials Inspector
 (2%) 
 
 Construction Technician
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Project Manager
 (1%) 
 
 SCI
 (1%) 
 
 Highway Superintendent
 (1%) 
 
 City Engineer
 (2%) 
 
 Intermediate Transportation Planner
 (1%) 
 
 maint. crew leader
 (1%) 
 
 Street Superintendent
 (1%) 
 
 Street Maintenance Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Intermediate Construction Inspector
 (2%) 
 
 senior crew leader
 (1%) 
 
 Assistant City Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Assistant Foreman
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance Worker
 (3%) 
 
 Street Maintenance Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Street Superintenant
 (1%) 
 
 Street Maintenance Foreman
 (1%) 
 
 Street Maintenance Operator
 (1%) 
 
 Sr. Highway Designer
 (2%) 
 
 Highway Designer
 (1%) 
 
 Director of Public Works and Parks Department
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Public Works-Parks Manager
 (1%) 
 
 Senior Highway Designer
 (1%) 
 
 Crew Leader
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance
 (1%) 
 
 Maint Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Asst Maint Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Highway Projects Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Asst Maint & Traffic Engr
 (1%) 
 
 Paralegal
 (2%) 
 
 sr. construction inspector
 (1%) 
 
 Maintenance Worker
 (2%) 
 
 assistant maintenance supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 Mainteneance Supervisor
 (1%) 
 
 State Maintenance Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Crafts Worker
 (1%) 
 
 Reserach Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Pavement Engineer
 (1%) 
 
 Asst. Maint and Traffic Engr
 (1%) 
 
 Sativa strains, Indica strains, Hybrid, IBL and Landrace Genetics
 (1%) 
 
 de
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 Cannabis Seed Banks that ship to USA
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

5. Business Number

 573-638-2608
 (1%) 
 
 573-380-6342
 (1%) 
 
 417-469-6251
 (1%) 
 
 417-209-2533
 (1%) 
 
 573-225-3401
 (1%) 
 
 417-469-6243
 (1%) 
 
 8166072029
 (1%) 
 
 572-751-7688
 (1%) 
 
 573-480-1430
 (1%) 
 
 573-864-4991
 (1%) 
 
 417-469-9028
 (1%) 
 
 5734505249
 (1%) 
 
 5735131122
 (1%) 
 
 1-573-883-0179
 (1%) 
 
 1-573-883-3586
 (3%) 
 
 573-690-1793
 (1%) 
 
 417-876-8293
 (1%) 
 
 816-383-0481
 (1%) 
 
 573-619-9477
 (1%) 
 
 5737515422
 (1%) 
 
 5738409781
 (1%) 
 
 5738409782
 (1%) 
 
 573-592-4150
 (1%) 
 
 (573)619-5766
 (1%) 
 
 573-310-3401
 (1%) 
 
 816-387-2406
 (2%) 
 
 573-473-2564
 (1%) 
 
 507-382-4768
 (1%) 
 
 (573)248-6284
 (1%) 
 
 573-760-7090
 (1%) 
 
 573-243-0899
 (2%) 
 
 573-619-1937
 (1%) 
 
 573-987-8673
 (1%) 
 
 573-450-5492
 (1%) 
 
 573-472-5290
 (1%) 
 
 573-472-5292
 (1%) 
 
 573-431-4933
 (1%) 
 
 5736809404
 (1%) 
 
 573-380-9765
 (2%) 
 
 573-840-9781
 (1%) 
 
 5732581693
 (1%) 
 
 636-379-5492
 (1%) 
 
 573-300-2489
 (1%) 
 
 636-949-7305
 (2%) 
 
 unknown
 (1%) 
 
 573-619-2356
 (1%) 
 
 3144531838
 (1%) 
 
 573-526-3440
 (1%) 
 
 417-252-1616
 (1%) 
 
 636 255-6164
 (1%) 
 
 636 255-6108
 (1%) 
 
 5737785126
 (2%) 
 
 573-239-1395
 (1%) 
 
 573-442-4718
 (1%) 
 
 573-448-4718
 (1%) 
 
 636-379-5663
 (1%) 
 
 636-528-7112
 (4%) 
 
 4177187794
 (1%) 
 
 4175886090
 (3%) 
 
 417-261-2299
 (1%) 
 
 417-469-6242
 (1%) 
 
 417-469-6232
 (1%) 
 
 4174696229
 (1%) 
 
 417469-6238
 (1%) 
 
 314-505-8560
 (2%) 
 
 314 453-5097
 (1%) 
 
 573-239-9163
 (1%) 
 
 (573)-897-2236 or (573)-619-9738
 (1%) 
 
 573-291-1925
 (1%) 
 
 573-690-7594
 (1%) 
 
 816-387-2429
 (2%) 
 
 573-472-5331
 (1%) 
 
 573-452-3742
 (1%) 
 
 573-526-4236
 (1%) 
 
 573-451-2000
 (2%) 
 
 (573) 472-5331
 (1%) 
 
 573-359-7851
 (1%) 
 
 1 (573) 379-0485
 (1%) 
 
 636-744-5438
 (1%) 
 
 816-607-2029
 (1%) 
 
 417 839 0912
 (1%) 
 
 417 839 8103
 (1%) 
 
 3144531729
 (1%) 
 
 573-526-3636
 (1%) 
 
 573-526-4338
 (1%) 
 
 618-201-6548
 (1%) 
 
 5737788213
 (1%) 
 
 816-228-0121
 (1%) 
 
 4174699028
 (1%) 
 
 18086285721
 (1%) 
 
 https://shapeandbody.eu/pl/ochrona-zdrowia/ravestin/
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 420
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

6. Email

 mike.mcgee@dot.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jeffrey.lambert@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 amy.bryant@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 matthew.koppitz@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 stanley.johnson@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Jeffrey.Johnson@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 trisha.sen@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 paul.denkler@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 tyann.alexander@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 kenneth.strube@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 audie.pulliam@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 daniel.lacy@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 eric.brewer@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Shawn.Lalumondiere@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Daniel.Staffen@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Gary.Adams@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Bradley.Hansen@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 michael.belt@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 ethan.mcpeak@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 joseph.moore@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 awilliford@mexicomissouri.org
 (1%) 
 
 michael.shea@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 tammy.hefner@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 donald.hills@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 bobby.slater@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 mathew.brune@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 micah.lasley.modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 kristin.buczek@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 kevin@mexicomissouri.org
 (1%) 
 
 joshua.reynolds@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 brian.untiedt@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Richard.russell
 (1%) 
 
 seth.bollinger@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 richard.skelton@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 debra.seabaugh@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 nathan.orf@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Joshua.Wessel@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Jason.Williams@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 timothy.pickett@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 dustin.pinkston@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 roy.kempker@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 seiji.shimbo@modot.mo,gov
 (1%) 
 
 jerrod.jernigan@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 christopher.ellis@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 tfriedman@ofallon.mo.us
 (1%) 
 
 caleb.bradshaw@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jlyons@sccmo.org
 (1%) 
 
 tdegenhardt@bluespringgov.com
 (1%) 
 
 Evan.Phillips@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 shaun.tooley@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jason.lackman@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 melissa.rose@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 daryl.hampel@stcharlescitymo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 eric.kovach@stcharlescitymo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 cody.slayton@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 melanie.blacklock@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 kent.cunnningham@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Brody.Hedrick@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jpaskiewicz@ofallon.mo.us
 (1%) 
 
 highway@lincolncountyhwydept.com
 (4%) 
 
 bwboyer@lebanonmo.org
 (1%) 
 
 mjmoore@lebanonmo.org
 (1%) 
 
 twjohnson@lebanonmo.org
 (1%) 
 
 ireyes@lebanonmo.org
 (1%) 
 
 christopher.shipley@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 pete.berry@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 curt.woolsey@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Ryan.Brassfield@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 elmoremelanie@hotmail.com
 (1%) 
 
 salpaslan
 (1%) 
 
 etate@ucitymo.org
 (1%) 
 
 eric.trupiano@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 stephen.galen@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jdlaughlin25@yahoo.com
 (1%) 
 
 kyle.fischer@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 pedro.chaidez@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 LGEHNER@SCCMO.ORG
 (1%) 
 
 david.scrivens@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 juanita.mcquay@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 christopher.crocker@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 ryan.martin@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 edith.walton@modot.mo.gov
 (2%) 
 
 cory.gray@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 Shannon.chidester@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 rebecca.allmeroth@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 dream@flyspringfield.com
 (1%) 
 
 tmourehouse@flyspringfield.com
 (1%) 
 
 phillip.ruffus@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jennifer.harper@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 jason.blomberg@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 nicole.gharbawi@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 tracee.stotts@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 tdegenhardt@bluespringsgov.com
 (1%) 
 
 seiji.shimbo@modot.mo.gov
 (1%) 
 
 https://moldresistantstrains.com
 (1%) 
 
 https://shapeandbody.eu/pl/potencja/erogen-x/
 (1%) 
 
 https://uslugi-dla-miejscowosci.pl/
 (1%) 
 
 https://moldresistantstrains.com/seed-banks
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108

7. Training Location

 CD-In Person Presentation-Muri Conf. Room; 1511 Mo. Blvd., Jefferson City
 23 (21%) 
 
 CO- Purple Room-830 MoDOT Drive, Jefferson City
 (2%) 
 
 KC-Room 252-600 NE Colbern Rd, Lee's Summit, MO
 (3%) 
 
 NE- Mississippi Conf. Room-1711 Highway 61 South, Hannibal
 (5%) 
 
 NW- NW Conf. Center-3602 N Belt Highway, St. Joseph
 (5%) 
 
 SE- Sikeston District Conf. Room-111 Edwards St./Willow Springs Construction Conf. Room-3952 E. Main
 19 (18%) 
 
 SW- Conf. 2 &3/Conf. 1-3025 E. Kearney Street, Springfield
 (6%) 
 
 SL- TMC Conf. Room 207-14301 South Outer 40 Road, Chesterfield, Mo 63017
 11 (10%) 
 
 MoDOT Employee ONLY- opting to attend from another location
 13 (12%) 
 
 CD-In Person Presentation-Muri Conf. Room; 1511 Mo. Blvd.
 (6%) 
 
 SE- Sikeston District Conf. Room/Willow Springs Construction Conf. Room
 11 (10%) 
 
 SW- Conf. 2 &3/Conf. 1
 (2%) 
 
 KC-Room 252
 (1%) 
 

Total: 108